The Lake Tanganyika Authority (LTA) was established by the governments of Burundi, Democratic Republic of Congo, Tanzania, and Zambia






The activities achieved by DRC NCU are presented under the four project components, namely: Component A: Institutional Capacity Building; Component B: Fisheries Management and Environmental Protection; Component C: Rural Infrastructure and Local Development; and Component D: Project Management. The report also presents the progress of the implementation of goods, works and services and their respective modes of acquisition.

Created 2017-07-06
Changed 2017-07-10
Size 279.31 KB
Downloads 366